A delusional swindler finds himself in a group therapy meeting with amateur con-artists.

Produced, written, and shot for the 2015 Corpus Christi 7-Day Film Project.
Earned the Grand Jury Prize (1st Place), Best Director and Best Ensemble Cast. Was nominated for Best Texas Actor at the 2016 Austin Revolution Film Festival.

Directed by Jimmy Willden

Written by Christopher James Thompson and Jimmy Willden

Cinematography by Becca Rodriguez

Edited by Christopher James Thompson, Brian Cobos, and Jimmy Willden

Music by Jimmy Willden and Sharodon Lester at Sound Machine Studio

Brian Cobos, Kelly Kimball, Jeff Gibbs, Rianna Kristine Kirkham, Diana Rose, Chuck Wilson, James Arlen and Iain Ward.

More info on Anonymous Anonymous (2015 Short Film)

Leave a Reply